Ansprechpartner

Rubrik Ansprechpartner Festnetz Mobil E-Mail Adresse
cropped-DA-Logo.jpg Jürgen von Allwörden

 

Vereinshaus

04143/455

 

04143/913100

0170/7334993

 

entfällt

sv.d-a@t-online.de
1-herren Rigo Gooßen

 

Lars Jagemann

04141/9540117

 

entfällt

0171 6106111

 

0171-6911923

goossen@goossen-heuermann.de

 

Jagemann@goossen-heuermann.de

2-herren Sascha Gonnermann

 

Benjamin Zielke

04143/912815

 

entfällt

0152-55385369

 

0170-9863621

Sascha.gonnermann@web.de

 

Zielke@tresta-stade.de

3-herren Dennis Kruse

 

Dierk Kapke

entfällt

 

04773/888727

0176-60924072

 

0171-7901240

Dennis_kru@web.de

 

Dierk.kapke@freenet.de

4-herren

Gunnar Ziche

Thorben Bornhöft

entfällt

entfällt

0159-01699066

0151-11780798

Zichone10@web.de

Boornii@ewe.net

5-herren

5-herren

Malte Hempel

 

Andre Matties

entfällt

 

entfällt

0171-5476427

 

0176-76696973

Malte-hempel@t-online.de

 

A.matties@gmx.de

6-herren Andre Linden entfällt 0170-2743251 Linden9@gmx.de
  Viktor Liber entfällt 0171-5880174