Ansprechpartner Junioren

SV D/A – Jugendbetreuer 2018/2019

Rubrik Ansprechpartner Festnetz Mobil E-Mail Adresse
Jugendobmann Jürgen von Allwörden 04143/455 0170/7334993 sv.d-a@t-online.de
Koordinator

A / B / C

Lars Jagemann 04143/911156 0171/6911923 inula.jagemann@t-online.de
A – U19 I Dennis Gohde 04143/999402 0152/53987090 de.go@freenet.de
Jonas Rambow 04148/5051 0178/1473191 j.rambow@bm-solutions.de
A – U19 II Lars Jagemann 04143/911156 0171/6911923 inula.jagemann@t-online.de
B – U17 I Timo Gabriel 0151/46748742 ti.gabriel@gmx.de
Björn Großmann 04143/6010 0160/92185062 bjoern_grossmann@gmx.de
Karsten von Rönn 0176/31312270 karstino@freenet.de
B – U17 II Julian Hammann 04143/200522 0172/6763152 julianhammann98@gmx.de
Andreas Brandt 0162/7202558 einsam66@gmx.de
C U15 I Franc Kleen 04770/597 0152/22637375 franc.kleen@t-online.de
Robin Bösch 0163/8458034 robinboesch@ewe.net
C U14 I Lars Jagemann 04143/911156 0171/6911923 inula.jagemann@t-online.de
Reiner Viehmann 04770/7850 0176/45921131 reinerviehmann@t-online.de
C U14 II Peter Ahlf 04148/610104 0160/8103817 pkp-ahlf@web.de
Benno Licht 04148/1732 0152/24686655 benno.licht@ewetel.net
Koordinator

D / E / F / G

Claus Horwege 04143/7025 0176/47193459 mgesa-claus@t-online.de
Manfred Junge 04148/5207 0162/3103608 anfred-und-sabine-junge@t-online.de
D – U13 I Claus Horwege 04143/7025 0176/47193459 gesa-claus@t-online.de
Manfred Junge 04148/5207 0162/3103608 manfred-und-sabine-junge@t-online.de
D – U13 II Thomas Reidis 04148/5545 0152/29805838 thomasreidis@gmx.de
Henning Bloss 04143/200983 0170/6138451 blossh@gmx.de
Andre Kallien 04143/999363 0175/5235697 andre.kallien@web.de
D – U12 I Thomas Elfers 04143/999522 0171/2629768 thomas-elfers@t-online.de
D – U12 II Julian Kahlau 0151/41486927 juliankahlau@yahoo.de
Jonas Jondral 0171/5315336
E – U11 I Sascha Dölling 0170/8422756 sascha.doelling@ewetel.net
E – U11 II Lars Maschalkowski 04148/6169800 0178/4519141 lars.drochtersen@t-online.de
E – U10 I Matthias Möller 04143/9995113 0151/16520427 matthias-ina@outlook.de
Kay Sanftleben 0151/54606926 sanftlebenkay@hotmail.com
F – U9 I Julian Hammann 04143/200522 0172/6763152 julianhammann98@gmx.de
F – U9 II Andre Kahl 04148/616081 0170/4047732 andreas-kahl@t-online.de
F – U8 I Andreas Söhl 04148/616680 0151/59866015 andysoehl2015@web.de
Timo Haack 04143/911754 0173/2026671 timo.haack@t-online.de
F – U8 II Dominik Reber 54143/7281 0176/32657962 dominikreber@yahoo.com
Andrej Rommel 04143/4389908 0171/2358825 rommel.elektro@gmail.com
G.-Junioren Thomas Elfers 04143/999522 0171/2629768 thomas-elfers@t-online.de
Koordinator

Mädchen

Mario Hoja 04148/616900 0171/4926983 mario.hoja@t-online.de
D.-Juniorinnen Katrin Küther 0176/8192014 aische06@gmx.de
E.-Juniorinnen Thomas Reidis 04148/5545 0152/52800588 thomasreidis@gmx.de
Daniel Bedschun 0160/7678992 danielbedschun@gmx.de